The Lady Horologist

Inspiration from Vintage styles.

Remaining Chandelier

Remaining Chandelier     To me, the old chandelier parts are some of the most beautiful pieces. I especially love the yellow ones, the color is just so warm and delicious. At my old job we would get them in, every now and again, in an array of colors. I’d gotten really into shaping filigrees around oddly shaped pieces to try and give ideas to customers on what could be done. However, I loved the chandelier piece so much I took it home to play with. This particular filigree is on of my favorites, so I was delighted when I realized they fit so perfectly together.

SOLD

Leave a Reply

