The Lady Horologist

Inspiration from Vintage styles.

Tea Time

vintage teacupI’m always looking for items to drape or display my jewelry on. Gemstones happen to be in large supply with my partner, but before moving here I’d had a teacup I’d always photographed my jewelry on. I adore teacups and they happen to match my style of jewelry, however the teacup I had was too large and tended to overwhelm the picture. Most of the time I ended up only having part of the teacup in the picture even though it was an average size. The problem is my jewelry tends to be small and delicate. Shelly found me this amazingly vibrant and small teacup set, and I’m only esctatic to use it.

2 comments on “Tea Time

  1. phopoetrybox
    February 22, 2013

    nice and romantic picture…..keep on

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 22, 2013 by in Display Items, Problem Solving and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
