The Lady Horologist

Inspiration from Vintage styles.

Tombstone Marker

Tombstone MarkerMost of my pieces have a sort of story I’ve imagined for them. The names usually entangle with those images. Not like a story that can be told with words. Their aren’t characters or plots. Just a sort of scene. When I was making this piece, images of a graveyard came to me. A somber and dark place, mostly, except for the weeds that bring an overgrowth of bright green and light periwinkle flowers.

I can’t usually explain where I get these ideas, but regardless I get them for almost all of my pieces.

[ For Sale Here ]

Leave a Reply

