The Lady Horologist

Inspiration from Vintage styles.

Adealia’s Necklace

Adealia's Necklace     The filigree underneath is one of my favorites. I’d had it for a while because I really wanted to use it but nothing had come to me yet. Then I made the realization the the amber piece in the bezel fits so nicely. I went crazy from there. I tried to keep this one low cost by not doing additional loop and wrapping in the chain, but with all the gears mixed with amber it came out expansive anyway. It’s so very pretty though.

[ For Sale Here ]

Leave a Reply

