The Lady Horologist

Inspiration from Vintage styles.

Queen’s Medallion

Queen's MedallionThis was one of the first pieces I made when I got set up here. It just took me a while to get it online. Not as gear filled an Steampunky as I usually go but I still love it’s industrial femininity. To me it seems regal, hence the name, or perhaps like a medieval amulet. Another use of the gorgeous dyed silks I’ve been holding onto forever. It’s nice finally putting things to use you’ve held onto for an eternity.

SOLD

Leave a Reply

