The Lady Horologist

Inspiration from Vintage styles.

A Taste of Whats to Come

Artful Inclinations is working on it’s first farmers market! Shelly and I are preparing stock for May 18th & 25th, where we will set two tables. Shelly has done markets and shows before, however it’s my first and I’m very nervous! But here’s a sneak peek at what I’ve been coming up with. Trying to have a a large stock of earrings since I’ve been fortunate with them selling in the past. We shall see.

Leave a Reply

