The Lady Horologist

Inspiration from Vintage styles.

Bottle Cap Cog Wheel

Bottle Cap Cog WheelOne of my resin trials with bottle caps. Way back I stared collecting them with the idea that I could use them with resin, however it took me a while to find the right resin. I went a little crazy with trying out stuff only to realize you don’t need as much resin mixed together as you think. So I went through the bottles pretty fast and feel guilty for wasting some, but lesson learned. It’s always better to need more than to have too much.

[ For Sale Here ]

Leave a Reply

