The Lady Horologist

Inspiration from Vintage styles.

Routine Thrifting.

More stuff for tables and photographs. Everything but the wooden frames are from the wonderful thrift store I adore so much. I look for large and small little gadgets that strike me as pieces to fill in the voids or to drape across. I absolutely fell in love with the sort of Tibetan looking iron container, a little more expansive than even the brass basket but I had to have it. Now I just need to make more stock so I can play around with all my new pieces!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 9, 2013 by in Display Items, Problem Solving and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .
