The Lady Horologist

Inspiration from Vintage styles.

Additions

So with a recently new job and a move taking place, a shift in time management and space has needed to happen. I’ve managed to work on one (space) and slowly trying to get to the other. I have however, with some money and Shelly’s move, happened upon lovely stock and amazing new pieces for photos. I’ve only just barely made room for photos, and finally got a whole big beautiful shelving unit for all my pieces; including vintage crystal pieces from Shelly. Anxious to get back to beading, which I’ve managed to do a little of for my coworkers. Also have beautiful new business cards in the making which I’m doing an art trade for! So a little quiet on this front but not gone.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 29, 2013 by in Display Items, Problem Solving and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
