The Lady Horologist

Inspiration from Vintage styles.

Transitions

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So I purchased these collars from my work. I had these ideas of wiring onto them and such to make them into pieces to sell. Several coworkers wanted to see the end product and one wanted to see the process. I thought what a great idea! I took photos of the pieces in transition to show what I did. So here’s the first one, I have one other I’m playing with and already ideas for another.

Leave a Reply

