The Lady Horologist

Inspiration from Vintage styles.

Finally Created Into the New Year

I LOVE going back through the years in my pictures. I’m very, very organized and detailed, from year ’09 to now, but of course the product and photos get better regardless of organization. A little embarrassing, but I hope also inspiring. I like sharing where I’ve started and what I’ve gotten to, because I hope to inspire anyone I can to try anything your interested in, and keep at it if it makes you happy enough.

I have a unique style that’s not for everyone, and in every endeavor there will be those it doesn’t appeal to. In the end there will always be someone it’s worth doing it for; yourself! As long as I continue to love my own work I will continue to make it.

Leave a Reply

