The Lady Horologist

Inspiration from Vintage styles.

Old Town Saturday Market

This was our third market attempt and it went amazingly! Started slow, and overall was a slow day, but still sold more than enough to pay for the spot and then some. This makes me more confident for our future and makes me more confident to keep beading! I also received lots of good feedback on the product and displays! I was a little worried about my table looking cluttered but my worry was soon dissipated.  We also have a permanent spot at this market and will be continuing it every other Saturday. The rest of the Saturdays I hope to fill with another market, unfortunately it is actually pouring in San Diego and is projected to continue in to Saturday so I will not be doing another market this Saturday. However I have plenty to finish, upload and price so it will not be a wasted day.

Leave a Reply

