The Lady Horologist

Inspiration from Vintage styles.

Three Day Show!

So I will be participating in a vintage resale shop’s, Frock You!, Big Frocking Sale! This coming Friday, Saturday and Sunday I will be selling my jewelry from 11-6pm. I’m so excited to be selling again and really looking forward to it. I also happen to love this resale store which has a huge stock and an awesome owner!

Tomorrow I’ll head over to the shop to set up my table before the weekend! This is how I think it will look. I needed my set up to be light since I will be carrying it all on the bus. I’m very happy with it! (No my kitty will not be participating, however she enjoyed helping me decide.)

Two of the close up photos are frame I did some construction on to make them more useful. I didn’t want my table to be too one dimension, so with some ribbon and a staple gun I made a frame to hold earrings and a frame to hold necklaces.

Leave a Reply

