The Lady Horologist

Inspiration from Vintage styles.

Get Back Into it.

So. It’s been a while. Life is interesting and always has surprises and changes to throw at you. I’ve been on a bit of a hiatus but I’m going a little crazy. Having not made much for two years besides crafts for my various pets. I had my laptop and camera stolen from my home and that created such a roadblock that I didn’t know if I’d ever make anything again. But that’s silly. I can get another camera one day. I already have a laptop to use I just need to make enough money somehow to get another camera. Don’t allow yourself to be discouraged from activities you love just because of unfortunate circumstances.

So here I am. One step at a time working on getting back in the game.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 19, 2016 by in Process and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Navigation

